Upcoming Events
Online Workshop: Kids Embroidery Basics Rainbows
Sat, Oct 10
Online
Oct 10, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Online
Calling all crafty tweens and teens!
Share
Online Workshop: Outer Space Embroidery
Thu, Oct 15
Online
Oct 15, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PDT
Online
Stars, meteors, and planets galore!
Share
Online Embroidered Lettering Workshop
Tue, Oct 20
Online
Oct 20, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PDT
Online
Share
Online Workshop: Desert Landscape Pin
Thu, Oct 22
Online
Oct 22, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT
Online
Stitch a desert pin!
Share
Big and Little Bat Embroidery Workshop
Sat, Oct 24
Online
Oct 24, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT
Online
Let's get batty! Calling all big and little pairs to join us in a Halloween embroidery workshop.
Share
Online Advanced Cacti Workshop
Fri, Oct 30
Online
Oct 30, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT
Online
Share
Online Workshop: Floral Embroidery Basics
Sun, Nov 15
Online
Nov 15, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST
Online
Share
Online Workshop: Embroidery Basics Winter Botanicals
Fri, Nov 20
Online
Nov 20, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM PST
Online
Winter can be dark and dreary. Stitch your favorite botanicals while being comfy and cozy.
Share
Online Workshop: Stitch a PNW Landscape Pin
Sun, Nov 29
Online
Nov 29, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST
Online
Share
Online Workshop: Holiday Cactus Ornaments
Thu, Dec 10
Online
Dec 10, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM PST
Online
Create your own festive cactus ornament this holiday season!
Share
Be the first to know! Sign up for the newsletter
imgbbrand-587_favorites_affiliates_3-155

© 2017-2020 Melissa Galbraith of MCreativeJ. All rights reserved.