Upcoming Events

Historic Shell Holiday Shop - Issaquah
Fri, Nov 27
232 Front St N
Nov 27, 12:00 PM PST – Dec 27, 7:00 PM PST
232 Front St N, 232 Front St N, Issaquah, WA 98027, USA
Amazing, fun, and useful gifts from nearly 30 local artists.
Share
Jackalope Virtual Holiday Market
Sat, Nov 28
Virtual Market
Nov 28, 1:00 AM PST – Dec 18, 11:59 PM PST
Virtual Market
Share
PNA Winter Festival & Crafts Fair – The Virtual Experience
Fri, Dec 04
Virtual Market
Dec 04, 1:00 AM PST – Dec 06, 11:59 PM PST
Virtual Market
Share
Online Workshop: Winter Botanicals Embroidery
Sat, Dec 05
Online
Dec 05, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST
Online
Share
Online Advanced Cacti Workshop
Tue, Dec 08
Online
Dec 08, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PST
Online
Share
Online Workshop: Holiday Sweater Cactus Ornament
Wed, Dec 09
Online
Dec 09, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM PST
Online
Stitch a quirky cactus ornament in an online workshop!
Share
Online Workshop: Holiday Cactus Ornaments
Thu, Dec 10
Online
Dec 10, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM PST
Online
Create your own festive cactus ornament this holiday season!
Share
Maker Showcase at Wyldwood Creative
Sat, Dec 12
Wyldwood Creative
Dec 12, 12:00 PM PST – Dec 13, 4:00 PM PST
Wyldwood Creative, 822 S 3rd St, Renton, WA 98057, USA
Meet the maker from 12-4pm on December 12 and 13 at Wyldwood Creative
Share
Lower Puget Art Market
Sun, Dec 13
Instagram
Dec 13, 1:00 AM – 11:59 PM
Instagram
A virtual market on December 13, featuring lower Salish Sea artists.
Share
Online Workshop: Cacti in Ugly Sweaters Holiday Ornaments
Tue, Dec 15
Online
Dec 15, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PST
Online
Share
Online Blooming Wildflowers Workshop
Tue, Jan 12
Online Workshop
Jan 12, 2021, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM PST
Online Workshop
Let’s create whimsical wildflowers!
Share
Online Rainbow Pennant Workshop
Fri, Jan 22
Online
Jan 22, 2021, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM PST
Online
You can stitch with the colors of the rainbow!
Share
Online Workshop: Stitch a PNW Landscape Pendant
Tue, Jan 26
Online
Jan 26, 2021, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM PST
Online
Share
Wildflower Embroidery Basics
Sat, Jan 30
Online Workshop
Jan 30, 2021, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST
Online Workshop
Flower power! Let's stitch wildflowers together.
Share
Online Happy Rainbow Embroidery Basics Workshop
Tue, Feb 09
Online
Feb 09, 2021, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM PST
Online
Happiness is a rainbow!
Share
Online Embroidered Lettering Workshop
Sat, Feb 20
Online
Feb 20, 2021, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM PST
Online
Want to add a cute phrase or snarky saying to your embroidery?
Share
Stitch A Landscape Pin Workshop
Thu, Feb 25
2021 Sewing & Stitchery Expo
Feb 25, 2021, 11:00 AM – 1:30 PM PST
2021 Sewing & Stitchery Expo
Share
Rainbow Stitch Workshop
Thu, Feb 25
2021 Virtual Sewing & Stitchery Expo
Feb 25, 2021, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM PST
2021 Virtual Sewing & Stitchery Expo
Happiness is a rainbow!
Share
Thread Painting and 3-D Embroidery
Fri, Feb 26
2021 Virtual Sewing & Stitchery Expo
Feb 26, 2021, 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM PST
2021 Virtual Sewing & Stitchery Expo
Share
Stitch A Landscape Pin Workshop
Sat, Feb 27
2021 Sewing & Stitchery Expo
Feb 27, 2021, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM PST
2021 Sewing & Stitchery Expo
Share
Rainbow Stitch Workshop
Sat, Feb 27
2021 Virtual Sewing & Stitchery Expo
Feb 27, 2021, 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM PST
2021 Virtual Sewing & Stitchery Expo
Happiness is a rainbow!
Share
Thread Painting and 3-D Embroidery
Sun, Feb 28
2021 Virtual Sewing & Stitchery Expo
Feb 28, 2021, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM PST
2021 Virtual Sewing & Stitchery Expo
Share
Embroidered Lettering Online Workshop
Sat, Mar 20
Online Workshop
Mar 20, 2021, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM PDT
Online Workshop
Want to add a cute phrase or snarky saying to your embroidery?
Share
Online Workshop: Cactus Snow Globe Embroidery
Thu, Dec 03
Online
Dec 03, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM PST
Online
Winter is the time for comfort, good food, family, and a cozy craft.
Share
Online Workshop: Stitch a PNW Landscape Pin or Pendant
Sun, Nov 29
Online
Nov 29, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST
Online
Share
Be the first to know! Sign up for the newsletter
imgbbrand-587_favorites_affiliates_3-155

© 2017-2020 Melissa Galbraith of MCreativeJ. All rights reserved.